Undergraduate Students


Page 0 of 9
864 peoplePage 1 of 9
Name
Phone Office
email
Tristan Abarca   tabarca
Sara Abdali   saraabd
Wael Abid   wael
Grace Abraham   grace23
Olayinka Adekola   oadekola
Yatharth Agarwal   yatharth
Ayush Agarwal   ayush
Aayush Agrawal   aayush
Harshal Agrawal   aharshal
Ray Aguirre Aguirre   rayaguir
Israel Agundis   iagundis
Jason Ah Chuen   jahchuen
Koye Alagbe   koyealag
Zahra Albasri   zalbasri
Raul Alcantar   raulalc
Luis Alcaraz   alcaraz
Haile Alemneh   halemneh
Sterling Alic   salic
Ruslan AlJabari   ruslan
Lee Alpert   lalpert
John Altankhuyag   johnt9
Connor Alvarez   dconnora
Grace Alwan   galwan
Brian Amaro   bamaro
Joseph Amine   jamine
Kavin Anand   akavin
Kristen Patricia Anderson   ander50n
Will Anderson   w06334467
Mona Anvarihosseinabad   monaavr
Mateo Arbelaez   mateo
Xavier Arguello   xavi1999
Lara Arikan   arikan
Yanjinlkham Ariunbold   yanichka
AJ Arnolie   ajarno
Mehul Arora   mehularora
Rushil Arora   rushila
Eduardo Andres Arreola   eddie02
Carolyn Asante - Dartey   casanted
Anna Ascheman   anna12
Atem John Aguer Atem   atemjohn
Michael Atkin   mjatkin
Ryan Willard Atkins   ratkins
Arman Aydin   aaydin
Victoria Ayres Ibarra   toria
Emmanuel Ayumba   eayumba
Delali Azamati   delali
Jared Azevedo   jaredssm
Elizabeth Theresa Baena   ebaena
Leena Bahrami   bahrami
Sidhika Balachandar   sidhika.balachandar
Julio Ballista   juliob
Diego Alonso Balvin Risco   dbalvin
Gaurab Banerjee   gaurab
Manya Bansal   manya227
Michelle Bao   baom
KK Barrows   barrowsk
Alahji Barry   alahji
Nirvik Baruah   nirvikb
Kimberly Batdorf   kbatdorf
Bilguunzaya Battogtokh   zaya
Laura Bauman   baumanl
Eric Bear   ericbear
Briana Marie Berger   brianamb
Nathan Bhak   nbhak
Leon Bi   leonbi
Jasmine Selin Bilir   jbilir
Nikhil Boddu   nboddu
Kevin Borst   kborst2
Alexander Kaiser Boulton McKeehan   alekxos
Henry Bradley   henryab
Shimea Bridgewater   shimeab
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito
Raphael Brosula   brosular
Deveshi Buch   deveshi
Hung Manh Bui   hung0411
Callum Jan Burgess   callum
Jonathan Keawe Burkle   jtburkle
Jordan Byrd   jbyrd
Michael Byun   mbyun
Jack Harris Cable   cablej
Kenneth Alexis Cabrera   cabrerak
Zachary Cadiz   zcadiz
Tracy Cai   cpcai
Felipe Calero Forero   fcalero
Simon Camacho   scamacho
Esteban Cambronero Saba   ecambr23
Michael Cao   caom
Stanley Cao   stancao
Victor Cardenas   victorcc
Preston James Carlson   prestonj
Trevor Carrell   trevorcarrell
Nik Caryotakis   nikcaryo
Rodrigo Castellon   rjcaste
Ismael Castro   ismael01
Frances Cerkvenik   fmcerk
Brian Jun-Yin Chan   bchan
Lydia Chan   lchan528
Josh Chang   joshuachang
Michael June Ho Chang   mchang6
Anna Chang   achang

Page 1 of 9