Masters Students


Page 0 of 8
721 peoplePage 1 of 8
Name
Phone Office
email
Hoden Abdi-Yusuf   hoden.abdiyusuf
Wael Abid   wael
Ayush Agarwal   ayush
Nikhar Agrawal   nikhar
Ketan Agrawal   agrawalk
Aayush Agrawal   aayush
Jason Ah Chuen   jahchuen
Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed   ahmedah
D M Raisul Ahsan   dmraisul.ahsan
Jonathan Akaba   jonathan.akaba
Kasha Akrami   kasha.akrami
Ben Alexander   balex
Kamil Ali   kamil
Sterling Alic   salic
Alaskar Alizada   alasgar.alizada
Ammar Alqatari   ammarq
Grace Alwan   galwan
Joseph Amine   jamine
Kavin Anand   akavin
Sophia Andrikopoulos   sophia.andrikopoulos
Paulina Anzaldo   panzaldo
Ruth-Ann Hazel Armstrong   ruthanna
Constantine Athanitis   constantine.athanitis
Shridhar Athinarayanan   shridhar.athinarayanan
Mohamed Ahmed Badran   mbadran
Elizabeth Theresa Baena   ebaena
Gaurab Banerjee   gaurab
Aman Bansal   aman.bansal
Dhruva Bansal   dhruva.bansal
Rajas Bansal   rajas.bansal
Chloe Kathleen Barreau   chloeb99
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo
Kimberly Batdorf   kbatdorf
Eva Batelaan   eva.batelaan
Laura Bauman   baumanl
Jasmine Bayrooti   jasmine.bayrooti
Kendall Nicole Beache   kbeache
Mark Bechthold   mark.bechthold
Nic Becker   nic.becker
Toby Bell   tobinrobert.bell
Andrew Benson   andrew.benson
Briana Marie Berger   brianamb
Elena Berman   elenaberman
Nathan Bhak   nbhak
Leon Bi   leonbi
William Boehning   william.boehning
Jane Boettcher   jane.boettcher
Joaquin Borggio   jborggio
Oliver Brady   oqbrady
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito
Austin Brotman   austin.brotman
Fraser Brown Gates 337 fraserbrown
Olivia Brown   oliviabrown
Deveshi Buch   deveshi
Callum Jan Burgess   callum
Jonathan Keawe Burkle   jtburkle
Jordan Byrd   jbyrd
Austin Song Cai   acai21
Tracy Cai   cpcai
Xiangmeng Cai   xiangmeng.cai
Kaidi Cao Gates 241 kaidicao
Ryan Boheng Cao   ryancao
Michael Cao   caom
Preston James Carlson   prestonj
Harper Sara Carroll   harper
Nik Caryotakis   nikcaryo
Frances Cerkvenik   fmcerk
Lydia Chan   lchan528
Aditya Chandrasekar   aditya.chandrasekar
Michael June Ho Chang   mchang6
Jake Ryan Chao   jakechao
Jack Chapman   jpchap
Peter Chatain   peter.chatain
VInita Cheepurupalli   vinitac
Nikhil Cheerla   ncheerla
Ryan Jeffrey Chen   rjc45
Phil Chen   philhc
Jerry Chen   jchen18
Shuqi Chen   jchens
Peyton Chen   peytonc
Yanjun Chen   yanjunc
Haofeng Chen   haofeng.chen
Peng Chen   peng.chen
Ethan Chi   ethanchi
Sun-Yu Gordon Chi   gsychi
Nathaniel Chien   nchien
Tim Chirananthavat   theemathas.chirananthavat
Josh Cho   joshcho
Hyun Bum Cho   hyunbum.cho
Kinbert Chou   kinbert.chou
Derek Chung   derekchung
Yezhen Cong   yezhen.cong
Sarthak Consul   sarthak.consul
Elyse Lauren Cornwall   cornwall
Christopher Glenn Laban Cross   chrisglc
Danielle Cruz   danielle.cruz
Pilli Cruz-De Jesus   pilli
Theodore Culhane   theodore.culhane
Dylan James Cunningham   dcunnin2
Charlie Curnin   ccurnin

Page 1 of 8